Broker Check

Meet Our People

A. Christopher Engle, LUTCF, CFP®, ChFC®, AEP®

616-949-8300

chris@growtrust.com

Chris began his financial services career in 1994. He earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Pharmacy from the University of Wisconsin and has since earned a Fellowship in the Life Underwriters Training Council, the Chartered Financial...

Read more

Brian C. Sandberg, ChFC®, AEP®

616-949-8300

brian@growtrust.com

Brian joined the financial services industry in 1999 after graduating from Cornerstone University with a Bachelor of Arts in Business Marketing. He grew up in Grand Rapids and attended Forest Hills Central High School. Brian has earned...

Read more

Ryan P. Smith, ChFC®, CASL™, CFP®, AEP®

616-949-8300

ryan@growtrust.com

Ryan began his financial services career in 2000 after earning his Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration and Spanish from Aquinas College in Grand Rapids. Ryan has earned his Chartered Financial Consultant® and...

Read more

Timothy T. Sullivan, MBA

616-949-8300

tim@growtrust.com

Tim began his financial services career in 2000. After 18 years of helping his clients prepare and pursue their financial goals, he chose to join LPL Financial and merge his growing practice with the like-minded team at Growtrust...

Read more

Geoffrey C. Sadek, CFP®

616-949-8300

geoff@growtrust.com

Geoff joined the financial services industry in 2012 after graduating from Grand Valley State University. Raised in Grand Rapids, he attended Forest Hills Northern High School. In addition to maintaining his CERTIFIED FINANCIAL...

Read more

Peter M. Smith

616-949-8300

pete@growtrust.com

Pete joined Growtrust Partners in 2007 following a 34 year career with 3M Company. His career experience includes business management, sales leadership, and international business development. He holds a Bachelor of Science Degree.....

Read more

Lisa M. May

Client Services Manager

616-949-8300

lisa@growtrust.com

Lisa joined Growtrust Partners in May of 2013. She earned her Bachelor of Science degree from Aquinas College with a major in Business Administration and a minor in Accounting in 2008. She focuses her efforts on client.....

Read more

Teresa Morstad

Client Relations Manager

616-949-8300

teresa@growtrust.com

Teresa began her financial services career in 2006 after earning her Bachelor of Science degree in Finance and Business Administration from Grand Valley State University and has worked in human resources and business development....

Read more

Monica J. Zweedyk

Client Services Associate

616-949-8300

monica@growtrust.com

Monica joined Argus in August 2016. She comes to us with 20 years of experience as an administrative assistant at a local CPA firm. We are excited she is bringing her talents to our administrative team. Monica resides in Walker with...

Read more

Jim Yost

616-949-8300

jim@growtrust.com

Jim began his financial Services career in 1976 and has faithfully served his clients for over 42 Years. Jim earned a Bachelor of Science – Engineering from the University of Michigan and has since earned the Chartered Life...

Read more